Gregor Grant Cobbler, Terry and Lynne Sayer
Private residence and Bed and Breakfast accommodation (2005) Gregor Grant
Built by 1881.
Tulloch Road, Nethy Bridge
One of the older granite croft cottages.
Remembered as having a sign in the window of the workshop saying ‘Boots repaired here free of charge tomorrow’. The sign had a silver background and gold lettering. The sign was a joke, some locals explaining that ‘tomorrow never comes’.
M. O’Reilly Explore Abernethy Visitor Centre
McCook, A (2004)
Local resident T & L Sayers (2005)
Dr Jean Munro & Elizabeth Fleming (2008
Nethy Bridge Community Centre
We are grateful to the listed businesses and organisations, without which it would not be possible to run a community website.
A charitable company limited by guarantee
Registered charity number: SC 012389
Company registration number: SC 379387